The Division Beta extended until Tuesday February 2; More invites sent out

But due to the positive reception of the title, and the number of beta users now on the waitlist, the company has made a decision to extended the beta by another day.

Ubisoft recently announced it is extending the closed beta for The Division until Tuesday, February 2 (12 noon CET, 6 AM EST, 3 AM PST, 10PM AEST).

This weekend saw the launch of the closed beta for The Division across all platforms, and if you were lucky enough to get a code, it was probably all you were playing this weekend.

Xbox Italy’s official Facebook page has details of an open beta for The Division.

“The things discussed here are not in fact hacks or cheats, but merely abuse of glitches that exist in the game now”, Ubisoft‘s Natchai Stappers wrote.

31, the video game developer and publisher gave a ray of hope to fans of the game who could not access Tom Clancy’s The Division Closed Beta despite preordering the online shooter.

Make sure you are aware of the times above and let your friends know if they need a heads-up too. “We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first”.

With Tom Clancy’s The Division beta extended for 24 hours, many waitlisted players who didn’t have guaranteed beta access will also be able to play the game.

Assuming there are no further delays to the long-awaited game – which was originally announced at E3 2013 – it should be released on March 8, 2016.

The Division

 

Leave A Comment

CAPTCHA image
*